Listen Live


 3 – 5 PM (PST)      

       
REAL CONSERVATIVE TALK FROM REAL CONSERVATIVES: The Conservative Syndicate! seeks to tear down imaginary wall of separation between Church & State through education, information and engagement with those who seek uncompromising truth regarding the religion of politics and the politics of religion. It is time to reclaim our standing as “One Nation Under God”

Monday – Friday 3 – 5 PM (PST)

Hosted by Jon Matthews & Joe Hakos, Citizens by Birth, Christians By Grace, Patriots By Choice and Conservatives by all that is reasonable!

THE RUTHIE REPORT addresses illegal immigration ! LIVE Thursdays 10pm EST – 9pm CST – 8pm MST – 7pm PST ~ At http://patriotsride.org

It’s time to “Walk the Talk” and follow through be the voice and not the echo. Back live Jan 2, 5, 2017 @ 9:00 pm EST http://zeetalkradio.com

Comments are closed